Whitby Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510
durham@bintheredumpthat.com
Whitby Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Strongly Recommend! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick response. Friendly individuals. Would strongly recommend and would use again if needed.
Recommend! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a pleasure dealing with the people at Bin There Dump that. There were no surprises in terms of cost or service. I would recommend them highly.
Thank You so very much - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank You so very much. Your customer service was simply fantastic. Both drivers were very courteous and very careful when the big was delivered and picked up a week later.
Will definitely use BTDT again! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We received outstanding service from BTDT. The staff are extremely courteous and pleasant to deal with. The bin was delivered and retrieved efficiently. The pricing is affordable and I will refer BTDT to anyone that needs such a service. We will definitely use BTDT again.
Highly recommend! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the 4th or 5th time I have dealt with BTDT Whitby location - and every time I have experienced absolutely exceptional customer service. I highly recommend giving them a call.
Fast and Efficient Service! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and efficient service. We called in the morning and had a bin carefully put down in the driveway by the afternoon. Two days later it was full and all it took was another quick phone call to BTDT and the bin was gone with our driveway no worse for wear. The pricing was also very good. I already have plans to use them again in the near future.
Great Service! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service by courteous staff. They delivered and took away the dumpster on the appointed times. The dumpster was clean and in great shape. The pricing was very affordable.
Exceptional Service - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the 3rd time I used your service and as before the bin was delivered and picked up as scheduled. The bins are always in clean condition and not an eyesore in the driveway. The bin was dropped off on wooden planks to protect the driveway. The bin came and left without us even hearing the truck. The whole process was simple and easy and I would recommend this company to anyone needing to get rid of construction materials and basic junk. Thanks for your exceptional service.
5 stars! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
5 stars! Easy to understand terms, no surprise fees, easy and quick process. My friends even commented on how cute the bin was! Clean clean clean. Would use them again in a heartbeat.
Amazing customer service! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
5 stars!! Amazing customer service! We called in the morning and got a bin within a few hours. Great care was taken to not damage our driveway, and pick up was prompt. Everything was easy to arrange. We will 100% use your services again and recommend you to others.
Quick Delivery! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick delivery and reasonable price, will defeintly call again if needed
Thank You! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are very happy with the service we received from Bin There Dump That. From the first phone call they were polite, informative and helpful. Delivery and pick up were fast and efficient, neat and tidy. We really appreciate it! We will definitely recommend your service! Thank you
Professional and Friendly! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the second time using BTDT and will certainly use them again. Called and had a bin delivered within a couple of hours and the pickup was even quicker. Both drivers were very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Professional and Courteous - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Repeat customer -- and not disappointed! The folks at BTDT are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We used them a couple of years ago and again this month. They delivered on time, picked up as soon as we called. No mess or damage to the driveway and the bin was clean! Great team - thanks for helping us "clean out".
Awesome Experience! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
An awesome experience. Delivery and pickup could not have been arranged any easier. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and made sure all our questions were answered. Will definitely use Bin There Dump That again and would recommend them to my family and friends!
Excellent Customer Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service when booking was done. On time delivery of bin. Extremely clean and brightly coloured bin on my driveway. Precise pick up time. Very professional communication team. Best value for the price. I'll highly recommend.
Friendly Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We received excellent and friendly service on the phone and the person dropping the bin. He placed the bin in a perfect position to fill. good job all around.
Very Professional! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my time using BTDT , very professional from start to finish. All fees and the size of the bin were explained when I called and how it works. Definitely use them again and highly recommend BTDT.
Fantastic Service! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly, affordable, prompt. Fantastic service! Would use again
Thanks!! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The experience from start to finish was awesome. Thanks for your service.
Highly recommend!!! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What an easy process from ordering, delivering and pick-up! Extremely affordable - makes so much sense instead of countless trips to the dump. All of the employess were pleasant and easy to deal with. I was very happy with the service and will use again - highly recommend!!!
Easiest Service Ever! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the easiest service ever! I went online to read up on the service, requested a quote, got my bin delivered on time with no hassles (they even protected the driveway with wooden boards under the bin to ensure that there was no damage), they promptly picked up the bin when I asked them to and the drivers were so courteous and nice! I got my invoice today and it was less than half of what 1-800-Got-Junk used to charge me! I'm so impressed with this company, I highly recommend them and will use them again for sure. They also respected social distancing which was great ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Highly recommended! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a repeat customer. Such an easy process from booking to delivery to pickup. Such an easy way to dispose of unwanted material, junk out of the garage, yardwork, wood repair, etc. Highly recommended.
Great service! - by May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great service. They come drop off the bin and put wood under the bin to make sure it don't damage the driveway. The driver is unbelievable, he was so nice and talk to you like he known you forever. He a sweetheart. Also when you call to make an appointment for the bin to be drop off , the lady on the other end of the phone was fantastic. Great people that work there and explains everything. It's not really expensive and it helps to empty the house. I was moving during this Covid 19 and it took a lot of weight off my shoulders when they brought that bin to me. You are all great and thank you for helping me out. ๐Ÿ‘ up to all of you. Recommend to everyone.
Thank you! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That on a couple of occasions and have been extremely satisfied with service. From first placing the order to the pick up of the bin it was an easy process. Anyone I dealt with at the company was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you.
Love this company! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just love this company ! Such nice people and so fast to respond to deliver and pick up ! great prices also !!! thanks again
Pleasant experience! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would just like to say that this was the most pleasant experience. I had never ordered a bin before. But the staff on the phone were so helpful and friendly. Drop off was seamless. As well as pickup. Such a smooth and easy experience. Would definitely use you again if we need to rent another!
What a fabulous company! - by Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a fabulous company. A little incident took place and Bin There Dump that remedied the problem within hours. Fabulous customer service! Thank so much Shannon and Ted. Thank you so much!
Thanks guys! - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was our first experience renting a bin. These guys are amazing! They are so friendly and gave a very thorough explanation of the rental process. The delivery and pick up went very smoothly. The price was very reasonable. The billing was thorough and easy to understand. I would definitely use this company in the future! Thanks guys!
Excellent service! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service very reasonable prices. Highly recommend
Thank you - by January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for an excellent service. Prompt efficient and very reasonable.
Thank you - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been recommending you since we had the bin. Everything went so smoothly and your price was great too.
Thank you - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Looks good to me. Thank you. Was a real pleasure using your service. It totally met my expectations and will definitely use you again in the future.
Thank you - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great job guys. Thanks a lot. Your guys and receptionists are very helpful. Thank you.
Great service...Thanks again - by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used one of your 4yrd bins in Jun 2015. Excellent and prompt service. No delays.
Thanks - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for responding so quickly during the emergency! We had the bin 45 minutes after calling! Great Service.
Great service! - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was great, we will definitely use you folks again next summer
Highly recommend - by July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used the Whitby branches service recently on three occasions. They were always awesome to take my order. The bin was delivered on time without fuss. It was clean and in good condition. It was picked up on time when asked for pick up. And we were billed quickly. I cannot say anything more except that they are a button down, professional company which takes pride in what they do. Congratulations to the Whitby team. From our experience, I highly recommend them.
Thank you! - by May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Want to know how happy I am with this bunch? Any size bin I need... delivered when AND WHERE I want... ZERO driveway damage with the wood planking they lay down...nearly new bin with excellent doors and undamaged side steps...picked up and weighed WITH PROOF...and VERY competitive pricing. It's nice when you never have to search for something again. When it comes to a bin for household renos- I have my source. In case you can't tell- VERY happy.
Absolutely amazing! - by May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi there, I am a first timer ordering one of your bins and my experience has been absolutely amazing. From the first phone call to place the order the gentleman on the other end taking my order was very nice and very pleasant in speaking to him on the phone. He was so wonderful and very helpful in making sure that I understood the whole process. I even had to call him back and the 2nd conversation was just as good as the first time. To Brian who delivered my bin on Sat May 16th, truly awesome job in placing the bin exactly where we wanted it and being very friendly and chatting with us. To the lovely lady that took my pick up call this morning she was very nice we chatted about the weekend and she was so wonderful to talk to first thing in the early morning. And then to the very nice man who just picked up my bin, he was so professional and again a wonderful person to chat to and we had a nice conversation about how great my whole experience has been with Bin There Dump That. Brian your staff through this whole process (sorry I don\'t know there names) were absolutely professional, they provided me with excellent 100% great customer service, they were all friendly and it was truly a wonderful experience. I will definitely be recommending your services to all my friends and family and I will again use your services in the near future. Thank you all for making my first Bin Rental a great experience.
Very Pleased! - by October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with product & service. Excellent price. 1st time user, will certainly use your service again.
Convenient! - by August 20134
★★★★★ 4 / 5 stars
I found the walk-in loading feature of my BTDT dumpster rental very convenient. It made it easier to load my larger and heavier items.
Great Service - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Third time I have used Bin There Dump That as we are doing renovations and I have received great, fast service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this service.
Highly Recommended! - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In the past I had some negative experiences with waste disposal services, however I was surprisingly pleased with this one! They seem to be very on top of everything and go out of their way to accommodate their customers. I am very pleased with Bin There Dump That and I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of their services.

HomeFranchise
ยฉBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Whitby has 5 / 5 rating based on 17 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise