Whitby Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510
durham@bintheredumpthat.com
Whitby Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank you - by January 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for an excellent service. Prompt efficient and very reasonable.
Thank you - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been recommending you since we had the bin. Everything went so smoothly and your price was great too.
Thank you - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Looks good to me. Thank you. Was a real pleasure using your service. It totally met my expectations and will definitely use you again in the future.
Thank you - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great job guys. Thanks a lot. Your guys and receptionists are very helpful. Thank you.
Great service...Thanks again - by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used one of your 4yrd bins in Jun 2015. Excellent and prompt service. No delays.
Great service...Thanks again - by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Used one of your 4yrd bins in Jun 2015. Excellent and prompt service. No delays.
Thanks - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for responding so quickly during the emergency! We had the bin 45 minutes after calling! Great Service.
Great service! - by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was great, we will definitely use you folks again next summer
Highly recommend - by July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used the Whitby branches service recently on three occasions. They were always awesome to take my order. The bin was delivered on time without fuss. It was clean and in good condition. It was picked up on time when asked for pick up. And we were billed quickly. I cannot say anything more except that they are a button down, professional company which takes pride in what they do. Congratulations to the Whitby team. From our experience, I highly recommend them.
Thank you! - by May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Want to know how happy I am with this bunch? Any size bin I need... delivered when AND WHERE I want... ZERO driveway damage with the wood planking they lay down...nearly new bin with excellent doors and undamaged side steps...picked up and weighed WITH PROOF...and VERY competitive pricing. It's nice when you never have to search for something again. When it comes to a bin for household renos- I have my source. In case you can't tell- VERY happy.
Absolutely amazing! - by May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi there, I am a first timer ordering one of your bins and my experience has been absolutely amazing. From the first phone call to place the order the gentleman on the other end taking my order was very nice and very pleasant in speaking to him on the phone. He was so wonderful and very helpful in making sure that I understood the whole process. I even had to call him back and the 2nd conversation was just as good as the first time. To Brian who delivered my bin on Sat May 16th, truly awesome job in placing the bin exactly where we wanted it and being very friendly and chatting with us. To the lovely lady that took my pick up call this morning she was very nice we chatted about the weekend and she was so wonderful to talk to first thing in the early morning. And then to the very nice man who just picked up my bin, he was so professional and again a wonderful person to chat to and we had a nice conversation about how great my whole experience has been with Bin There Dump That. Brian your staff through this whole process (sorry I don\'t know there names) were absolutely professional, they provided me with excellent 100% great customer service, they were all friendly and it was truly a wonderful experience. I will definitely be recommending your services to all my friends and family and I will again use your services in the near future. Thank you all for making my first Bin Rental a great experience.
Very Pleased! - by October 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleased with product & service. Excellent price. 1st time user, will certainly use your service again.
Convenient! - by August 20134
★★★★★ 4 / 5 stars
I found the walk-in loading feature of my BTDT dumpster rental very convenient. It made it easier to load my larger and heavier items.
Great Service - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Third time I have used Bin There Dump That as we are doing renovations and I have received great, fast service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this service.
Highly Recommended! - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
In the past I had some negative experiences with waste disposal services, however I was surprisingly pleased with this one! They seem to be very on top of everything and go out of their way to accommodate their customers. I am very pleased with Bin There Dump That and I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of their services.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies